Juan Manuel Moreno Raya

Global Cloud Director

Telefonica

Torsten Boettjer

Head of Technology Strategy and CEO

Swisscom

Tim Marsden

Director, Service Providers

BCSG

Hyun Joo Lee

Director

KT

Miles McWilliams

Head of Global Sales IPT & CDN

Deutsche Telekom ICSS

Luigi Gambardella

Vice President, Relations with International Institutions and Organizations

Telecom Italia

Geert Degezelle

Head of Cloud, Security & Datacenter, Enterprise IT Solutions

Proximus

William Rabie

Cloud Business Director EMEA

CenturyLink

Tomasz Matuła

IT Infrastructure & ITN Security Director

Orange Polska

Ian Massingham

Technical Evangelist

Amazon Web Services

Shahar Steiff

AVP New Technology

PCCW Global

Brad Dowden

Programme Manager

Odeon & UCI Cinemas

Yuri Misnik

Head of Technology

Amazon Web Services UK and Ireland

Camille Mendler

Lead Analyst

Ovum

Thomas Magedanz

Head of NGN Division

Fraunhofer Institute FOKUS

Axel Haentjens

VP Cloud Computing

Orange Business Services

Orcun Ozalp

Head of Emerging Business / Strategic Marketing

Turkcell

Nicolas Fischbach

Director, Network & Platform Strategy & Architecture

Colt Communications

Joe Crawford

Executive Director of Strategic Alliances

Verizon

Tomas Kadlec

Group infrastructure IT director

Tesco

Mark Wigington

VP Cloud Services

Orange Group

Laurent Lachal

Senior Analyst, Infrastructure Solutions

Ovum

Brian J. Kracik

Product Marketing SDP and Cloud Solutions Director

Oracle, Inc

Ravindran Mahalingam

Vice President, EMEA Region

Hutchison Global Communications

James Walker

President

CloudEthernet Forum

Ray Stanton

Executive Vice President

BT Advise, BT Global Services

Jack Weixel

Head of Service Provider Markets

Google

Brett Brock

Design Engineer IV

Cox Communications

Tom Kershaw

Director of PM

Google

Francisco Ginel

Director Product Marketing B2B Security

Telefonica

Roberto Baratta Martinez

Director of Loss Prevention, Business Continuity and Security

ABANCA

Jacqueline Johnson

Group Head of IT Security

Nordea

Alex Hilton

Chief Executive

Cloud Industry Forum

Sue Rudd

Director Service Provider Analysis, Wireless Networks & Platforms

Strategy Analytics

Rainer Lindenau

Managing Partner

mm1

Laurenz Kirchner

Partner

mm1

Ioannis Kampanaris

Voice Wholesale Manager

HOL

David Andreasson

Head of Product and Technology

TeliaSonera

Colum Horgan

CEO

InverCloud

Roshan Daluwakgoda

Senior Director - Managed Services Design Operations

DU

Rok Libnik

Head of Managed Services (B2B) in Product marketing

Telekom Slovenije

István Barta

Service development engineer, New Business & Wholesale Products Development Department

MAGYAR TELEKOM

Jason Hart

VP Cloud

Gemalto

Mayank Choudhary

Director, Product Marketing

Oracle Communications

Goran Car

CTO ComCloud

COMBIS

Alla Reznik

Director, Customer Experience Products

Verizon

Ray Stanton

Executive Vice President

BT Advise, BT Global Services

Alla Reznik

Director, Customer Experience Products

Verizon

Jacqueline Johnson

Group Head of IT Security

Nordea

Ian Massingham

Technical Evangelist

Amazon Web Services

James Walker

President

CloudEthernet Forum

Laurenz Kirchner

Partner

mm1

Torsten Boettjer

Head of Technology Strategy and CEO

Swisscom

Nicolas Fischbach

Director, Network & Platform Strategy & Architecture

Colt Communications

Orcun Ozalp

Head of Emerging Business / Strategic Marketing

Turkcell

Juan Manuel Moreno Raya

Global Cloud Director

Telefonica

The only event for Telco Cloud providers & their channel partners returning to London for a 6th year!

February up 24%, 2015 registrations now flying ahead of 2014!

200+ of your peers have secured their place. We already have senior-level representatives from: Baud Telecom, BH Telecom, BT, CenturyLink, Colt Communications, Croatian Telekom Combis, CYTA, Deutsche Telekom, DU, EE, Etisalat, Globacom, Hutchison Global, Iskratel, Level 3 Communications, Magyar Telekom, MTN, O2-Telefonica, Oi, ONE Telecommunications, Orange, PCCW Global, Rostelecom, Sudatel Telecom, Swisscom, Telecom Italia, Teleena, Telefonica, T-Systems International, Tunisie Telecom, Turk Telekom, Turkcell, Ufone, Verizon, Vodafone, Zain Telecom...plus many more!

Do not miss your chance to join 400+ of your peers in London this April, claim your free pass today.

Click here to view the current agenda.

2015 exhibition space is running out fast!

We have some fantastic opportunities to offer you at Telco Cloud 2015, download our sponsorship media kit for more information!

Contact Matt Williamson on +44 (0) 20 7017 5450 to secure your stand today!

Complimentary Webinar Invitation: Personal Messaging Cloud. Revenue Opportunities for Mobile Operators

March 25, 2015 at 3pm GMT (11am EDT)

This webinar is brought to you by Ovum. Ovum is the Official Research Partner for the Telco Cloud Forum taking place in London.

OTT communications players have placed considerable downwards pressure on mobile operators’ revenues from basic communications services. But operators are more adept than OTTs at addressing network-based complexities to provide reliable services on a wide scale. Operators should build on these strengths to develop new communications-based offerings, such as the personal messaging cloud, which enhance the user experience, and generate incremental revenues.

March 25 at 3pm GMT (11am EDT)

Time: 3pm London | 4pm Berlin | 11am New York | 7pm Dubai | 10am Chicago | 10am Los Angeles | 12pm Sao Paulo | 5pm Johannesburg | 11pm Singapore | 8am San Francisco | 6pm Moscow | 5pm Helsinki | 8.30pm Mumbai | 12am Tokyo | 2am Sydney

REGISTER HERE.

Reviews from our attendees!

I have seen what other telcos are doing and the future steps

M Mladenovic, Telekom Serbia

Good overview of current trends in cloud services

M Tewordt, Swisscom

Got a good overview of today’s challenges and opportunities

F Servaas, Ericsson

New Media Solutions For 2015!

Click here to view the brochure. Alternatively contact Eva Sheffield (Eva.Sheffield@informa.com) on +44 (0)2070174953 for more information.

Speaking Enquiries

Anna Rys Tel: +44 (0) 2070174436

Sponsorship & Exhibition Enquiries

Matt Williamson Tel: +44 20 7017 5450

Marketing Enquiries

Rebecca Lock Tel: +44 (0)207 017 4669

Register

Customer Services Tel: +44 (0)207 017 7007